Equestrian Events Diary for South Wales

Horse shows in South Wales and equestrian events in South Wales (Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Rhondda, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for South Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on South Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in South Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

July 2020

Week 29
14-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
15-Jul Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
16-Jul Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
18-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
18-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
19-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Ponderosa EC
19-Jul Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Triley Fields EC
Week 30
20-Jul Mon Training Camp Children's Summer Camp Severnvale EC
21-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
23-Jul Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
24-Jul Fri Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Heart of England Cirencester Park
24-Jul Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
24-Jul Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Leyland Court EC
25-Jul Sat Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Heart of England Cirencester Park
25-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
26-Jul Sun Horse Show West Wales Shire Horse Society Cae Sgwar, Aberaeron
26-Jul Sun Endurance Ride Endurance GB, Heart of England Cirencester Park
26-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
26-Jul Sun Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Ponderosa EC
Week 31
27-Jul Mon Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
27-Jul Mon Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
28-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping David Broome EC
28-Jul Tue Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
28-Jul Tue Training Camp Children's Summer Camp Severnvale EC
28-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
29-Jul Wed Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
30-Jul Thu Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
30-Jul Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
31-Jul Fri Dressage British Dressage, Regional David Broome EC
31-Jul Fri Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College

August 2020

01-Aug Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
02-Aug Sun Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
02-Aug Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Ponderosa EC
Week 32
04-Aug Tue Training Camp Children's Summer Camp Severnvale EC
06-Aug Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
07-Aug Fri Show Jumping Senior Championships of Great David Broome EC
09-Aug Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Moor Farm EC
Week 33
11-Aug Tue Training Camp Children's Summer Camp Severnvale EC
13-Aug Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
16-Aug Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Ponderosa EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.