Equestrian Events Diary for South Wales

Horse shows in South Wales and equestrian events in South Wales (Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Rhondda, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for South Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on South Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in South Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

March 2021

Week 13
30-Mar Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Prestige Equestrian

April 2021

01-Apr Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
01-Apr Thu Event Type Premium Event Listing Venue (South Wales)
Premium event listings provide equestrian event organisers with a paragraph of text (350 characters) in this space to promote events to a target audience of local equestrians. An excellent way to make an individual event stand out in the listings and to explain what the event is all about. Link directly to a web page for further information, tickets or entries. Only £10 + VAT per event date.
03-Apr Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Prestige Equestrian
04-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Leyland Court EC
Week 14
05-Apr Mon Fun Ride Caradoc Fun Ride Caradoc, Sellack
05-Apr Mon Show Jumping Unaffliated Rectory Farm
Week 15
15-Apr Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
17-Apr Sat Show Jumping Eventer Challenge Prestige Equestrian
18-Apr Sun Eventing One Day Event Leyland Court EC
18-Apr Sun Show Jumping Unaffliated Rectory Farm
Week 16
22-Apr Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
24-Apr Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Hartpury Uni & College
25-Apr Sun Fun Ride Eaton Hall Fun Ride Eaton Hall
25-Apr Sun Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
25-Apr Sun Hunter Trials Clear Round Leyland Court EC
Week 17
29-Apr Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm

May 2021

01-May Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Leyland Court EC
02-May Sun Combined Training Unaffiliated Hartpury Uni & College
02-May Sun Fun Ride Brecon Fun Ride Tregwalter Farm
Week 18
03-May Mon Show Jumping Unaffliated Rectory Farm
06-May Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
08-May Sat Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
09-May Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Hartpury Uni & College
09-May Sun Show Jumping Unaffliated Rectory Farm
Week 19
13-May Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
15-May Sat Show Jumping Unaffiliated Hartpury Uni & College
Week 20
22-May Sat Horse Show North & Mid Wales Shetland Pony Show Rhos Farm Equestrian
23-May Sun Fun Ride Cirencester Fun Ride Cirencester Park
23-May Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Hartpury Uni & College
23-May Sun Fun Ride Llangorse Fun Ride Llangorse
23-May Sun Show Jumping Unaffliated Rectory Farm
Week 21
27-May Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
29-May Sat Show Jumping SW Show Jumping Championships Hartpury Uni & College
30-May Sun Show Jumping SW Show Jumping Championships Hartpury Uni & College
Week 22
31-May Mon Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm

June 2021

03-Jun Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Rectory Farm
05-Jun Sat Horse Show Summer Show Sunnybank EC
06-Jun Sun Combined Training Unaffiliated Hartpury Uni & College
06-Jun Sun Fun Ride Glamorgan Hunt Fun Ride Peterston-super-Ely

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.