Dressage Instructors in South Wales

Specialist dressage instructors (trainers/coaches) in South Wales (Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Rhondda, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan) and surrounding areas. If you are a dressage instructor in South Wales and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Dressage Instructors in South Wales - Free Listings

Ali Mills

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07795 116878

Email: alimills02@btinternet.com

Alice Peternell

Gloucestershire

Ford Farm Stables, Hinton, Chippenham, SN14 8HG

Tel: 07910 729066

Email: info@apequestrian.com

Web: www.apequestrian.com

Amanda Jane Leaker

South Wales

Tel: 07980 309398

Email: parkdressage@aol.com

Beth Franz

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07798 700695

Email: franzbeth1@yahoo.co.uk

Camilla Shand

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07861 214260

Email: milly.shand@sky.com

Carol A Green

West Wales

Tel: 07778 565474

Email: llethrgreen@btinternet.com

Clare Green

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07770 840070

Email: roel.hill@gmail.com

Daniel Greenwood

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07905 314714

Email: greenwood.d3@hotmail.co.uk

Daniele Bizzaro

Gloucestershire

Little Lemhill Farm, Lechdale, GL7 3EB

Tel: 07767 291713

Email: danibizza@yahoo.it

Web: www.dbeventing.co.uk

David Pincus

Herefordshire

Sheepcote Equestrian, Longworth, Bartestree, Hereford, HR1 4DE

Tel: 07802 591627

Email: info@sheepcote.co.uk

Web: www.sheepcote.co.uk

Debbie Hill

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07976 825099

Email: debbie.hill.flowerdale@gmail.com

Debbie James

Gloucestershire

Tel: 01594 825457

Email: debbiejames1@live.co.uk

Diane Carter Dressage

Powys

Maesygelynen, Llanfihangel, Llanfyllin, SY22 5JA

Diane Carter

Tel: 01691 648315

Email: diane.carter34@hotmail.co.uk

Web: latinrhythms.wix.com/diane-site

Dianne Breeze

Powys

Tel: 07491 531953

Email: diannebreeze@me.com

Emma Corbett

Herefordshire

Tel: 07557 110043

Email: emacor4@hotmail.com

Web: www.emmacorbettdressage.co.uk

Gaye Nicholas

South Wales

Tel: 07774 704401

Email: gaye.nicholas@gmail.com

Hayley Watson-Greaves

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07921 553696

Email: wgdressage@gmail.com

Web: www.wgdressage.co.uk

Heather Cumming

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07909 119685

Email: heather@wbf.myzen.co.uk

Helen Louise Dawson

South Wales

Tel: 07714 254237

Email: sinaidressage@hotmail.com

Helen Mary James

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07970 274753

Email: helen@hollowfarm.co.uk

Helena Louise Smith

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07866 627072

Email: helena.smith@courbette.co.uk

Hilary Ann Clemerson

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07773 642986

Email: hilaryclemerson@hotmail.co.uk

Isobel Wessels

Herefordshire

Tel: 07748 700922

Email: isobelwessels@btinternet.com

Jackie Beaven

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07775 514502

Email: jackie.beaven@hotmail.co.uk

Jane Harries

West Wales

Tel: 01267 253327

Email: jane.harries1@hotmail.co.uk